Patient Reviews

Kathryn Moore
9 months ago
This treatment has worked miracles for me! I am very pleased.
Rocquel Hogan
11 months ago
My husband and I have had several of our joints treated with the stem cells injections. Dr Movva and his staff went above and beyond with the care they provided for us, and we have had nothing but excellent results!
Douglass Walker
11 months ago
I am finally able to go biking again . Thank you Dr Movva for helping me
Randy Smith
11 months ago
Beautiful clinic and caring staff . Ceci and Kayla helped me through the entire process and Dr Movva was great. Can not wait to see my results
Allshine Services
1 year ago
I LOVE Dr. Movva, he has done prp in my SI joint 4 times and it was slipping daily when I met him. Now I'm biking, climbing, doing elliptical machine!!! I have faith that I will be running and jumping soon too! I also trust Kayla and Cecelia and I thank all of you so much!!!!!!!!!!!
Catherine Wilson
1 year ago
This office is highly recommended! Everyone has great bed side manners. Questions were answered with the most detailed and understanding way. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Adriana Torres
1 year ago
I want to greatly appreciate Dr. Movva and his amazing staff for the great experience. I went in afraid and nervous but once I was taken into a room his nurses were very attentive and calming. By the time Dr. Movva went in the room i was more relieved to have the procedure done.
Sharon Hall
1 year ago
My knees feel so much better ! What a lovely staff and facility .
Leo Rodriguez
1 year ago
staff was very attentive and Dr Movva is Great ! The regenexx procedure helped me get back to a sense of normalcy. I have less pain and inflammation !
Kimberly Albaugh
1 year ago
I have been on the FB groups for quite a.while, rooting the horn for the Regenexx Process of PRP. I have had two prior PRP procedures: first the cervical spine and then the lumbar spine; recently I began having pain down the nerves into both legs.We have retired to Mexico, so the trip to Dallas is not a quick drive down to their office. I make the effort because I know it works and I know with Dr. Movva ans his amazing staff that I am in great hands!I worked in there medical field for years in the Seattle area as an office administrator, with orthopedic and Neurosurgeons - I have had my neck and low back injuries for years. The surgeons I worked with were known for her their excellent skills and knowledge and all told me, “never let anyone cut into your spine”!A friend of ours was one of Regenexx’s first bone on bone knees, around 15 years ago, so I knew that his treatment regrew all of his tissue and cartilage around his knee, preventing a knee replacement his surgeon had recommended. I suffered excruciating pain everyday for years but kept hoping and praying Regenexx would come up with procedures that would help me. One day my husband and. I were on a flight, and I was scanning the airlines magazine and saw an ad introducing Regenexx trained physicians for spine injuries. As we were heading to Dallas for a family wedding, I called upon landing and made an appointment for a consultation. Long story short- it works!This time I had PRP to calm the nerve roots and three days later, they harvested my bone marrow (under medication), while I waited in a lounge room, they processed by bone marrow and then injected it into my L4-5 and L5, S1 discs.The only thing I really felt was like a finger tapping on my skin as he was harvesting the bone marrow. They use lidocaine for local anesthetic (I am a total needle phobe).If you consider your insurance deductible and your out of pocket Co-pay, you are going to be better off after this procedure, I had to rest for 4 days before we flew back to Baja, our daughter picked us up at the airport and the drive took it out of me, I woke up this morning feeling NO PAIN! I was given home rehab exercises to do, I am forever grateful to Regenexx and Dr. Movva.Kimberly Albaugh
Isra Shalkour
1 year ago
The treatment was a little strong but worth it, because I no longer suffer from pain and now, I can exercise and get on my daily routines. I have lost weight thanks to this treatment; I really recommend him because he is one of the best doctors in DFW thanks Dr. Movva. Thanks to Cecilia & Keyla for your great customer service and hospitality.
Cp Shrl
1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic experience. Annual PRP treatment is a must.
Mark Bennett
2 years ago
I have been a tennis player for very long and I had to stay away from the court as I was diagnosed with Tennis elbow. RegenOrthoSport gave me hope and helped me with Regenexx non-surgical procedure. I would say Dr Movva and his team are very empathetic and took good care of me during my treatment.
Wyatt Jack
2 years ago
I was supposed to go for surgery for my chronic knee pain, which did not allow me to walk and do my regular work. I found RegenOrthoSport while I was looking for alternatives to surgery. Dr. Movva and his team helped me understand the Regenexx procedure and the ease for recovery. I underwent Regenexx stem cell procedure for my knee and I am happy I had avoided surgery. Reach out to them if you are having joint problems.
Kylie Smith
2 years ago
The clinical staff at the doctor’s office were incredibly supportive throughout the treatment process. I happened to visit RegenOrthoSport with a meniscus tear. I received treatment with the customized concentration of my own stem cells. I wanted to get Regenexx SD procedure for my meniscus tear as it was promising faster recovery post treatment.
Rashbhari Op
2 years ago
My father got treated for a torn meniscus here at RegenOrthoSport. Dr. Movva and his team were extremely supportive throughout the process of treatment. The doctor briefed us the complete procedure in prior. His words gave us better confidence about the recovery post-treatment. I thank the entire team in the clinic for providing us the best treatment.
Kunal Joshi
2 years ago
I had extreme difficulty in walking and standing long hours. I was diagnosed with herniated disc a couple of months ago. One of the physical therapists suggested RegenOrthoSport for my disc problem. I happened to receive the best treatment with the utmost care taken by Dr. Ven Movva and his team. Thank you for helping me get back to my routines faster.
Nitish Pathak
2 years ago
I approached the RegenOrthoSport clinic with severe pain in my wrist. Upon diagnosis, the doctor confirmed it to be arthritis. I received treatment a month ago, and I found significant improvement in pain. The clinic is one of the best options for those who prefer minimally invasive treatment for orthopedic problems.
Benjamin Atkinson
2 years ago
I was diagnosed with Tennis elbow a couple of months ago that made me stay away from the sports ground. One of my friends suggested that I visit the RegenOrthoSport clinic for a speedy recovery from injury. The entire team here was very helpful in making me feel at ease during the procedure. I would say that Regenexx procedures helped me get back to playing my favorite sport much faster.
Sheetal Yadav
2 years ago
I was supposed to get a knee replacement surgery, as suggested by my doctor. I happened to visit the clinic when I came to know about non-surgical treatment for knee problems. I was extremely pleased by their hospitality when I approached the RegenOrthoSport clinic. I had undergone a stem cell procedure for my knee, and I feel much better now.
Tushar Tyagi
2 years ago
I had a great experience by getting treated here at RegenOrthoSport. I found Regenexx procedures were the best treatment option when my doctor suggested that I should go for knee replacement surgery. In fact, it is great to know that my biological cells were of this great help to treat my knee problem. I feel much better after receiving the treatment from RegenOrthoSport.
Vickie Maska
2 years ago
Had my PRP in my neck yesterday . The staff was very nice. Especially Cecila. She explained to me that the pain will be better the next day. And as of this morning she was right. I highly recommend this place. Dr Movva was very professional and nice. 5 stars.
Shirley Rubarts Holmes
2 years ago
Dr. Movva and staff are very efficient and professional. Very caring and upfront about which conditions can be helped and which ones cannot.
Joe Moya
2 years ago
I have had two treatments of cell injections - Shoulders and Knees for meniscus tears. In both instances, the procedures were done with a high degree of professionalism. There is no guarantee of results but I have had very good results. However, you need to be patient and willing to do physical therapy as a additional (and crucial) part of the treatment.
John Mathew
2 years ago
I had an ACL tear two months ago during a training session. Consulted Dr. Movva at Regenexx Dallas, his team was very helpful in providing information and took good care of me during my visits to the clinic. Got regenexx sd treatment done for my injury. I am happy with the way my recovery is going. Thanks to Dr. Movva and his team.
Mike Ross
2 years ago
I was to undergo a knee replacement surgery because my knee was severely injured, which I was not comfortable with. I then heard about Regenexx and Dr. Movva in Dallas and inquired about it. The treatment not only healed my injury but saved me from going through surgery.
Michelle Moore
2 years ago
Great staff and wonderful experience. Would recommend for anyone wanting to feel better.
Sharon Stevenson Shaw
2 years ago
I had both knees done and they are so much better. I am able to go up and down into our camper now and could not do it before. Thank you so much.
Kara Scott
3 years ago
I got my PRP injection yesterday and I’m so thankful I found this place. The staff is great, especially Cecilia who truly cared and did everything possible to help me feel calm and comfortable. Will update this review in a few weeks once I see how my body is responding to the treatment
Red Brown
3 years ago
Went here on a friend's referral to have stem cells pulled from my back and placed into my knees. The staff is amazing and patient. I had lots of questions and several scheduling issues. Kayla and Naomi were very kind. Dr. Movva was very gracious as well. I'll update this post 6 months from now to see if I can feel a healing going on.
Chelle J.
3 years ago
My husband has a torn meniscus and instead of traditional surgery, he decided to have the stem cell procedure, Regenexx. The staff at RegenOrthoSport is fantastic. We called a few times before the procedure with questions and concerns and not once did anyone there make us feel badly for having so many questions.Once we got there everyone was so nice and professional and the procedure went so smoothly. Dr. Movva, Tracy, the physical therapist, and the nurses were all professional, knowledgable and easy to talk with. Dr. Movva especially made us feel at ease. He is a phenomenal doctor who actually listens to his patients and talks with them, not at them or over their heads. He goes above and beyond and he truly does help people. He explained everything and not only the technical aspects of it but also the "why" of it and how it is much more beneficial and practical than regular surgery. I cannot recommend RegenOrthoSport enough!Yes, you have to pay out of pocket because stem cell procedures are not FDA approved, but it is worth every penny. Dr. Movva and his team here in Dallas really are the best at what they do.
Susan Scruggs
3 years ago
This technology is amazing. My knees are really good - no pain. I had them done in February. Have stem cells - please don’t have knee replacements.
Jacci Trussell
3 years ago
This is a great doctor and staff everything was wonderful .I am so glad I decided to do the stem cell injections for my torn rotator cuff it has been a great experience with great customer service all the way
Billy Sartor
3 years ago
I am a 70+ male who had accepted dibillitating shoulder pain as a given for the rest of my life. 2 surgeons told me that shoulder replacement was my only option and that would not address my arthritis pain.When I heard about Regenexx and Regen Ortho Sport, I was skeptical to say the least. After much research, I contacted Regen and had an MRI on both shoulders. I spoke with Dr. Movva and he told me the procedure would help me but couldn't guarantee the range of motion I had as a teenager.I had the procedure in both shoulders and the arthritis pain was gone within 2 weeks. I have full range of motion in both shoulders within 4 months-PAIN FREE!!. Pain no longer wakes me up at night.The results seem too good to be true but they are true. All the staff made me feel right at home from the beginning - I couldn't ask for a better experience. Happy, Happy, Happy-Billy
Valerie Bell
3 years ago
Sept 11 was my first visit, Dr. Movva is one special Doctor he gave me my life back! After two weeks I was back hiking and riding my motorcycle. My second visit was two weeks ago and still enjoying my new life. Thank you Regenerxx and Dr Movva at RegenOrthoSport
Jerry Jacobson
3 years ago
The best place ever for second chances! getting both knees done! I will walk again!
Shanon Taylor Mullen
3 years ago
My 15 year old daughter just completed her stem cell injection process. The staff is amazing. Dr Movva, nurse Cecilia and Kayla have been very supportive and encouraging at every appointment. Cecilia was great, patient and caring with my daughter ... this means a lot to a mother. Praying for a big success story.
Darrell Piske
3 years ago
Entire staff is very friendly and professional. Kept me comfortable during entire process. Very informative for any questions I had.
Valerie Hampton Bell
3 years ago
People need to research the latest back pain procedures before just settling on what their family doctors or specialist have to say. I found out about Regenerx through a special friend and contacted Dr Movva. No way will I ever have anyone cut me open and fuse anything in my spine or body! Dr Movva gave me my life back, pain free is the way to go. My own stem cells are the only way to go!
Craig Gistinger
3 years ago
I had Stem cell procedure done in January on my left hip and right knee. I have a severe case of Arthritis in my hip and mild in the knee. After a couple of months the knee responded great. After 4 months the hip started feeling much better. I’m so happy I found Dr. Movva and had an option to do Stem cell instead of replacement. He, Naomi and staff were great. I would recommend anyone facing surgery to get a consult with Dr. Movva before they get the knife. Even though stem cell is not covered by insurance it’s well worth the investment long term.
Kelly Mccullough
3 years ago
I looked into this after my second Acl tear and multiple meniscus tears on both knees, prior treatments included the synovis injects, steroid injections ect, I was playing tennis 2 times per week and icing after every time I played. I chose to do the stem cell in Oct 2016–at one year out—I continue to play 3-4 times per week—no icing necessary, no swelling, occasionally I’ll get stiff on day 3 or 4 but this is the best I’ve done in years! I’m very pleased and would highly recommend this choice of therapy. Great staff and have complete trust in Dr Movva —��. High marks for Regenixx!!
Mercedes Granados
4 years ago
It’s been one week since I had a Stem Cell Therapy. The recovery has been 100% better than knee surgery. I began my PT exercises today and I will have to wear knee braces for another 5 weeks. Immediate improvements are: I can sleep on my side again and I don’t wake up with knee pain. In the morning I can stand straight up and walk. It’s amazing! I still have soreness in the area of the meniscus tear, but it is tons better than before. Dr. Mavvo at Regenexx did an awesome job!
Marsha Woolfolk
4 years ago
Dr Movva is the best!! Regenexx is the way to go to avoid invasive surgery!
Sharita Bent
5 years ago
This place has an amazing team that are passionate about helping you!
Makayla Jungo
5 years ago
Loved their Professionalism!! 100% Recommend them to anyone!
Felicia Brown
5 years ago
Incredible place!! Great experience working with them.
Vanessa Wilson
5 years ago
Super professional, amazing staff, pain free for the first time! Defiantly worth the visit!
Bill Discher
5 years ago
I had been experiencing severe ankle pain for almost two years. I was barely able to walk 100 feet without having to rest. It was determined that I had several issues, arthritis, ligament damage, and bone spurs. I was hoping for some relief, maybe within a few months. To my amazement, after the fourth day, my pain was almost completely gone! This is day six and I just walked half a mile, PAIN FREE. This result is beyond my wildest expectation. Great job doc !!!

Free Webinar

  • Regenexx® – Reduce Pain and Improve Function
Register Now

Candidate Form

Are you a Regenexx candidate?

Complete the Candidate Form or Call Us at 817-442-9292

Advanced Stem Cell Support Formula

Advanced Stem Cell Support Formula is a proprietary blend of vitamins, herbs and supplements that help support healthy stem cell function and cartilage production.

Pin It on Pinterest