Patient Reviews

2 weeks ago
I wish I knew about this 15 years ago. I am no longer in pain and I have Dr. Movva to thank. The staff and service was a solid 10/10!!
Blanca Vargas
4 weeks ago
The doctors here always take the time to listen to you and address any issues. The procedures didn’t take much time. I would highly recommend Regenorthosport to anyone.
Abdelhak Nouar
1 month ago
It's great experience for me. I really appreciate to this service
Sidi Med
1 month ago
I highly recommend Regenorthosport to anyone seeking top-notch orthopaedic care. One of the best in the field and I am grateful for getting treated by them.
Jairo Duran
1 month ago
I am grateful to have received such top-notch care at Regenorthosport. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of orthopaedic treatment.
Tulla Duma
1 month ago
A great team, an overall wonderful experience at RegenOrthoSport. My treatment procedure was simple and it has improved my condition and I’m doing much better after the physiotherapy recommended by them.
Djibrilla Kima
1 month ago
I’m so glad I got treated at RegenOrthoSport. They understand patient problems and needs better. I would recommend them to everybody I know.
Allegne Roth Zokou
1 month ago
Their efforts in making the patients feel at ease and treating them with extreme care is commendable. Thanks to RegenOrthoSport for making my recovery so easy and faster than I expected.
Baba Diaby
1 month ago
The doctor here at RegenOrthoSport explained everything in detail. He suggested that my ailments will not require any surgery. I’m really happy with the treatment and I’m recovering now.
N'guessan Maxime Kouadio
1 month ago
The team from start to finish was absolutely outstanding. The staff is exceptional, who can make your experience of a painful situation just like any other happy day. Everything that they say is more than true and accurate. I look forward to my follow-ups now after my treatment.
Tiemoko Esther
1 month ago
My Knee pain has been persistent for quite some time now. And I have been looking for options to treat this pain, upon a friend's suggestion I visited RegenOrthoSport. I had zero knowledge about these procedures and was hesitant to try them. However, the doctors have guided me and advised me for a specific treatment. I’m glad that I tried their treatment, I’m recovering faster and the pain is gradually reducing.
Moov Center
1 month ago
The service and treatment has been extremely great. It was a hassle free procedure. I’m really happy with the outcome and ever thankful to RegenOrthoSport.
Katchene Coulibaly
1 month ago
Joint pains have always been an issue. But I never really took care of them and now as I’m ageing, the pains have become unbearable. My son wanted me to try out RegenOrthoSport’s natural bone marrow aspirate concentrate treatment. I wasn’t sure about how this works and didn’t go for it. My son was adamant and took me to the clinic. After meeting Dr.Movva, I changed my opinion and went for the treatment. The procedure was simple and the pain has significantly reduced. I would like to thank RegenOrthoSport and Dr.Movva.
Ajay Kumar
1 month ago
Within 10 minutes of meeting, I was confident about the treatment. I am four months into my recovery and could not be more pleased with the procedure. Happy with the entire staff, what a wonderful group of professionals.
Kone Hamidou
2 months ago
Knee Arthritis has affected my life very much. I was able to run for miles and now I’m unable to do any of my activities without pain. My wife has heard about RegenOrthoSport and wanted me to try it out. I was apprehensive in the beginning, but after meeting Dr.Movva and understanding these natural treatment options, I was quite confident about the medical procedure. It’s been a month and I feel relieved from the pain and my condition is much better and I’m able to get back to my normal routine.
Gorge
2 months ago
I had an ACL tear during trekking 2 months ago. I have been using medications suggested by a few doctors, however the pain still persisted. I came across RegenOrthoSport videos on youtube and wanted to know more about these procedures. I visited their clinic and understood how the procedures work and wanted to try it. Dr.Movva has treated my condition and I feel much better after the treatment and the regular physiotherapy also is really helpful. Thanks to RegenOrthoSport and the team.
Aiman
7 months ago
The team from start to finish was absolutely outstanding. Everyone at this clinic is patient-minded, in that the patient always comes first. Dr. Venkatesh takes the time with his patients & ensures they understand the treatment plan, & always allows time to answer any questions his patient may have. A big thank you to all who were involved in my procedure.
Jason
8 months ago
The very best doctor, the very best staff. Communicates with you about everything. Such a caring group. I am thankful for care I have received.
Wanda
10 months ago
Dr. Movva and his Regen Ortho Sport staff are very friendly and professional. I’ve received several treatments from Dr. Movva to treat a lower back injury over the past few years, and while any procedure isn’t a pleasant experience Dr. Movva always makes the me feel comfortable and “in good hands”. Results for any procedure are on a case by case basis but the only way to know if something works for you is to try. I haven’t given up trying to improve my quality of life and continue to return to Dr. Movva with the hope that with continued treatments I can reduce the pain and discomfort I experience on a daily basis. Thank you Dr. Movva
Benjamin Ruppel
1 year ago
Dr Movva helped me get back on my bike again! I can’t express how grateful I am for him and his staff.
Patel Raz
1 year ago
Such a great group of people. Doctor Movva and his team are professional and friendly. They put you at ease and provide options in lieu of surgery. Shorter mobility and recovery timeframes plus less pain!
Teddi Faille
1 year ago
I have done this for two injuries and it has been amazing! I had a badly torn meniscus in my left knee which caused persistent pain for almost a year despite consistent conservative home treatments. About 6 months after the procedure it was almost 100%. Then, earlier this year I had a minor injury to my right knee. After about 8 weeks after the procedure the right knee is feeling great. Be sure to follow the instructions; do the physical therapy and try to cut your caffeine and sugar intake.
Matthew Dulock
1 year ago
I would like to thank Dr. Movva and his staff, for the care and attention they provided for my mother. My mother is doing very well and we are very satisfied with the procedure. Again Thank You for service.
Leonor Jackson
1 year ago
nothing but kind words to say about this man he saved my hips from being replaced
Leanord Willborn
1 year ago
I had the best experience with Dr Movva and his team . All of my questions were answered thoroughly. I can not wait for my upcoming procedure:)
Katherine Pruitt
1 year ago
Had such an amazing experience with Dr Movva and his team ! It has been six months post procedure and I’m back to riding my back with NO PAIN . Defiantly recommend looking into them .
Travis Copelan
1 year ago
This treatment has worked miracles for me! I am very pleased.
Kathryn Moore
1 year ago
This office is highly recommended! Everyone has great bed side manners. Questions were answered with the most detailed and understanding way. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Catherine Wilson
1 year ago
Beautiful clinic and caring staff . Ceci and Kayla helped me through the entire process and Dr Movva was great. Can not wait to see my results
Randy Smith
1 year ago
My knees feel so much better ! What a lovely staff and facility .
Sharon Hall
1 year ago
staff was very attentive and Dr Movva is Great ! The regenexx procedure helped me get back to a sense of normalcy. I have less pain and inflammation !
Leo Rodriguez
1 year ago
The treatment was a little strong but worth it, because I no longer suffer from pain and now, I can exercise and get on my daily routines. I have lost weight thanks to this treatment; I really recommend him because he is one of the best doctors in DFW thanks Dr. Movva. Thanks to Cecilia & Keyla for your great customer service and hospitality.
Isra Shalkour
2 years ago
I had a great experience by getting treated here at RegenOrthoSport. I found Regenexx procedures were the best treatment option when my doctor suggested that I should go for knee replacement surgery. In fact, it is great to know that my biological cells were of this great help to treat my knee problem. I feel much better after receiving the treatment from RegenOrthoSport.
Tushar Tyagi
2 years ago
I have had two treatments of cell injections - Shoulders and Knees for meniscus tears. In both instances, the procedures were done with a high degree of professionalism. There is no guarantee of results but I have had very good results. However, you need to be patient and willing to do physical therapy as a additional (and crucial) part of the treatment.
Joe Moya
3 years ago
I had an ACL tear two months ago during a training session. Consulted Dr. Movva at Regenexx Dallas, his team was very helpful in providing information and took good care of me during my visits to the clinic. Got regenexx sd treatment done for my injury. I am happy with the way my recovery is going. Thanks to Dr. Movva and his team.
John Mathew
3 years ago
I was to undergo a knee replacement surgery because my knee was severely injured, which I was not comfortable with. I then heard about Regenexx and Dr. Movva in Dallas and inquired about it. The treatment not only healed my injury but saved me from going through surgery.
Mike Ross
3 years ago
Great staff and wonderful experience. Would recommend for anyone wanting to feel better.
Michelle Moore
3 years ago
I am a 70+ male who had accepted dibillitating shoulder pain as a given for the rest of my life. 2 surgeons told me that shoulder replacement was my only option and that would not address my arthritis pain. When I heard about Regenexx and Regen Ortho Sport, I was skeptical to say the least. After much research, I contacted Regen and had an MRI on both shoulders. I spoke with Dr. Movva and he told me the procedure would help me but couldn't guarantee the range of motion I had as a teenager. I had the procedure in both shoulders and the arthritis pain was gone within 2 weeks. I have full range of motion in both shoulders within 4 months-PAIN FREE!!. Pain no longer wakes me up at night. The results seem too good to be true but they are true. All the staff made me feel right at home from the beginning - I couldn't ask for a better experience. Happy, Happy, Happy-Billy
Billy Sartor
3 years ago
2 and 1/2 years ago I opted for this treatments instead of knee replacement. I just completed a Rim 2 Rim hike of the Grand Canyon. The knees were great! Sore calf muscles were the only pain I had.
Pam Cash
4 years ago
Sept 11 was my first visit, Dr. Movva is one special Doctor he gave me my life back! After two weeks I was back hiking and riding my motorcycle. My second visit was two weeks ago and still enjoying my new life. Thank you Regenerxx and Dr Movva at RegenOrthoSport
Valerie Bell
5 years ago
Super professional, amazing staff, pain free for the first time! Defiantly worth the visit!
Vanessa Wilson
6 years ago
I had been experiencing severe ankle pain for almost two years. I was barely able to walk 100 feet without having to rest. It was determined that I had several issues, arthritis, ligament damage, and bone spurs. I was hoping for some relief, maybe within a few months. To my amazement, after the fourth day, my pain was almost completely gone! This is day six and I just walked half a mile, PAIN FREE. This result is beyond my wildest expectation. Great job doc !!!
Bill Discher

Candidate Form

Are you a Regenexx candidate?

Complete the Candidate Form or Call Us at 817-442-9292

Pin It on Pinterest